*****COVER REVEAL*****

#preorder #fairytales #darkfantasy #fantasy #darkromance

What do a cunning princess, a mad maiden, mischievous pigs, a dangerous secret, an evil king, and a lovesick mermaid have in common?
They are all the twisted versions of fairy tales you thought you knew as a child. Those tales that used to make a regular appearance in all your dreams and fantasies. 
But dreams can turn on you, creating a string of nightmares you will never escape. 
Six authors take you to the brink where dark and light meet with these tales of woe and intrigue like you have never read them before.
A dark fantasy collection for fans of Alex Flinn and Stacey Rourke.

Pre-order link: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07R95XK9Y

Advertisements