****Cover Reveal!****

*****COVER REVEAL*****

#preorder #fairytales #darkfantasy #fantasy #darkromance

What do a cunning princess, a mad maiden, mischievous pigs, a dangerous secret, an evil king, and a lovesick mermaid have in common?
They are all the twisted versions of fairy tales you thought you knew as a child. Those tales that used to make a regular appearance in all your dreams and fantasies. 
But dreams can turn on you, creating a string of nightmares you will never escape. 
Six authors take you to the brink where dark and light meet with these tales of woe and intrigue like you have never read them before.
A dark fantasy collection for fans of Alex Flinn and Stacey Rourke.

Pre-order link: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07R95XK9Y

Published by Author Kayla Krantz

Proud author responsible for Dead by Morning and The Council, fascinated by the dark and macabre. Stephen King is her all time inspiration mixed in with a little bit of Eminem and some faint remnants of the works of Edgar Allen Poe. When she began writing, she started in horror but it somehow drifted into thriller. She loves the 1988 movie Heathers. She was born and raised in Michigan but traveled across the country to where she currently resides in Texas.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: