Title: Fear (A Third Collection of Horror Short Stories)

Author: Lee Jones

Narrator: Aubrey Parsons

Link: https://www.audible.com/pd/Fear-A-Third-Collection-of-Horror-Short-Stories-Audiobook/B07LB7VBN4


Three short stories appear in this final book in the Fear trilogy. 

“The Vampire Hunter” takes place in London in the Victorian era during a steampunk alternate universe. Vampires are killing humans at an alarming rate, and the vampire hunter is tasked with stopping them. He unravels a secret, but can he stop the vampire feast before it’s too late? 

“The Undead: Apocalypse” is part four in the Undead series. The ship must dock for supplies. After the Navy seals are killed in the search for food and supplies, Rochelle, Zac, James, and Will volunteer to search for the needed supplies. They come across a large horde but finally make their way to the outpost. A safe community where they can’t leave. 

Lastly, we have the first part of “The Gatekeeper: Protector of the Realms” – a fantasy book that introduces listeners to the next amazing series from author Lee Jones.

©2018 Lee Jones (P)2018 Lee Jones

My Review

4/5 Stars

Very short collection of gripping chillers that plunge your mind into realms of terror.

Narration was well done.

This book was given to me for free at my request and I provided this voluntary review.