Cover Reveal: Veiled

Veiled is the second and last book of the Tethered duology.

Tethered duology fall under supernatural suspense. This means you get your solving mystery with a dash of the unusual – for those who loved the TV show Medium.

Book one in short is about a girl who received a donor heart from a serial killer, Willow starts getting  visons from the killer and sometimes his victims too, the notorious Devil breath Killer’s victims are finally found but they soon come to realize that there is way more going on  than just a serial murders.

You can find Tethered here.

Or you could grab it free with the pre- order set Notorious Minds 99c, where Veiled will be featured for a limited time.

About Veiled

Returning home cleared of all charges Willow is welcomed by press, politicians and old high school friend and bullies alike. During her opening speak a vision strikes, hard and fast. She falters, her fingers find a pen and she start scribbling and sketching like a mad thing. The humiliation is bad enough to send her running, but what she sketched is about to change the life she’d fought so hard for and the freedom from the serial killer that still haunts her – with one sketch it all disappears. The sketch is the same as the one that led her on the path to The Devils Breath Killer, with one faint detail that differs. Within the cage, made of ribs, tied to the human heart it houses a key, a key she recognizes from somewhere but cannot recall.

She tries to tell everyone the Cult has followed to her home county, and the killing will start soon, but no one will listen except the same FBI agents and her sister who had run from the law the last time. BUT this time they are in a third world country with none of the resources they need at their disposal to prove their case.

The clues keep coming, and pieces of human bone gets sent to her, with taunting clues and keys to find and stop the killer – with each bone, another victim has been claimed. And should the bone puzzle be complete – everyone she loves including her will die.

What does it take to commit the perfect crime?

Delve into these dark and twisted tales by twenty USA Today and International Bestselling Authors. No matter what kind of crime story typically catches your imagination, there’s sure to be something for everyone.

Conspiracies, political plots, and yes, even murder, are just a few of the crimes waiting inside this box set. Discover a narcissistic grandmother running an underground syndicate, or a support group bent on murder…and even a serial killer who turns his victims into fairytale creatures. Uncover the passion, jealousy, and fear lingering in every tale.

This box set is packed with thousands of pages that will hold you on the edge of your seat, crying for answers. Definitely a must for fans of Patterson, Lee, and Grisham. One-click to pre-order today!

CLAIM YOUR FREE READS AND GIFTS https://notoriousmindsboxset.com/pre-order-giveaway/

Published by Author Kayla Krantz

Proud author responsible for Dead by Morning and The Council, fascinated by the dark and macabre. Stephen King is her all time inspiration mixed in with a little bit of Eminem and some faint remnants of the works of Edgar Allen Poe. When she began writing, she started in horror but it somehow drifted into thriller. She loves the 1988 movie Heathers. She was born and raised in Michigan but traveled across the country to where she currently resides in Texas.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: