Grave Dangers is Available Now for Preorder!

I’m going to be in an awesome boxed set soon that I think you guys will love. I did a boxset at the end of 2020 with the hope of hitting the USA bestseller list. We fell a little short that time, but this time I’m determined to meet the mark..

So I’m back with another amazing collection! Not only will you get a fantastic collection of books for an unbelievable price, you’ll also be helping me obtain my lifelong dream of possibly hitting the USA Today bestseller list!

If you like Thrillers, Suspense, and even some Horror, this is well worth 99 cents!

What’s dead doesn’t always stay buried.Whether it be in a small town, an abandoned asylum, or a bustling city, no one is safe from the ugliest parts of human nature. A social media influencer, a college student, a detective – titles make no difference when death plays Russian Roulette.Question is, who will be next?Fifteen bestselling authors offer up their sacrifice in GRAVE DANGERS, a collection of thriller, horror, and suspense stories that will chill you to the bone and encourage you to double check that window lock.Fans of James Patterson, Harlan Coben, John Grisham, and Joe Hart will love these heart-pounding, terror inducing stories!Scroll up and one click today to lose yourself in the mystery of this limited edition thriller, suspense, and horror collection.

Published by Author Kayla Krantz

Proud author responsible for Dead by Morning and The Council, fascinated by the dark and macabre. Stephen King is her all time inspiration mixed in with a little bit of Eminem and some faint remnants of the works of Edgar Allen Poe. When she began writing, she started in horror but it somehow drifted into thriller. She loves the 1988 movie Heathers. She was born and raised in Michigan but traveled across the country to where she currently resides in Texas.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: