Book Review: Follow Me

Title: Follow Me Author: Kathleen Barber Narrator: Corey Brill, Erin Moon, Emily Tremaine Link: https://www.audible.com/pd/Follow-Me-Audiobook/1797103997   Summary From the author of Truth Be Told (formerly titled Are You Sleeping) – now an Apple TV series of the same name – comes a cautionary tale of oversharing in the social media age for fans of Jessica Knoll and CarolineContinue reading “Book Review: Follow Me”

Book Review: Like, Follow, Kill

Title: Like, Follow, Kill Author: Carissa Ann Lynch Link: https://www.amazon.com/Like-Follow-Kill-absolutely-psychological-ebook/dp/B07QK113LN/ Summary What if your stalker could become your saviour… The USA Today Bestseller ‘One word of advice when reading this book—trust no one’ Wendy Heard, author of Hunting Annabelle and Kill Club Badly scarred after the accident that killed her husband, Camilla Brown locks herself away from the world. Her onlyContinue reading “Book Review: Like, Follow, Kill”

Book Review: No Easy Target

Title:No Easy Target Author:Iris Johansen Link:https://www.amazon.com/No-Easy-Target-Iris-Johansen-ebook/dp/B01LX3ACC7/ Summary New York Times bestselling author Iris Johansen returns with another thriller, No Easy Target Margaret Douglas has worked hard to put her painful past behind her. Raised off the grid in an abusive home, her only escape was the nearby forest where she sought refuge whenever she could. There, inContinue reading “Book Review: No Easy Target”

Book Review: Mister Tender’s Girl

Title: Mister Tender’s Girl Author: Carter Wilson Link: https://www.amazon.com/Mister-Tenders-Girl-Carter-Wilson-ebook/dp/B071W7BMHY/     Summary Now under option with Legendary Television for development as a TV series How far are you willing to go for Mister Tender? At fourteen, Alice Hill was viciously attacked by two of her classmates and left to die. The teens claim she wasContinue reading “Book Review: Mister Tender’s Girl”

Book Review: There’s Someone Inside Your House

Title: There’s Someone Inside Your House Author: Stephanie Perkins Link: https://www.amazon.com/Theres-Someone-Inside-Your-House-ebook/dp/B01NCUB691/     Summary It’s been almost a year since Makani Young came to live with her grandmother in landlocked Nebraska, and she’s still adjusting to her new life. And still haunted by her past in Hawaii. Then, one by one, the students of herContinue reading “Book Review: There’s Someone Inside Your House”

Book Review: Hidden Bodies (You #2)

Title: Hidden Bodies (You #2) Author: Caroline Kepnes Link: https://www.amazon.com/Hidden-Bodies-Novel-Caroline-Kepnes-ebook/dp/B00P42WZGG/   Summary In the compulsively readable follow-up to her widely acclaimed debut novel, You, Caroline Kepnes weaves a tale that Booklist calls “the love child of Holden Caulfield and Patrick Bateman.” Joe Goldberg is no stranger to hiding bodies. In the past ten years, thisContinue reading “Book Review: Hidden Bodies (You #2)”

Book Review: Heartless

Title: Heartless Author: Marissa Meyer Link: https://www.amazon.com/Heartless-Marissa-Meyer/dp/1250044650   Summary The #1 NEW YORK TIMES bestseller that Gregory Maguire (Wicked and After Alice) calls “full of heart.” Long before she was the terror of Wonderland, she was just a girl who wanted to fall in love. Catherine may be one of the most desired girls inContinue reading “Book Review: Heartless”

Book Review: Thirteen Reasons Why

Title: Thirteen Reasons Why Author: Jay Asher Link: https://www.amazon.com/Thirteen-Reasons-Why-10th-Anniversary-ebook/dp/B01MPWT1IR   Summary: **THE BOOK THAT STARTED IT ALL, NOW A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIES** The #1 New York Times bestseller and modern classic that’s been changing lives for a decade gets a gorgeous revamped cover and never-before-seen additional content, including: ·         An introduction from its award-winning author, Jay Asher;Continue reading “Book Review: Thirteen Reasons Why”

Book Review: Double Dexter (Dexter #6)

Title: Double Dexter (Dexter #6) Link: http://a.co/9CV7QGI Author: Jeff Lindsay Summary: “Like a breath of fresh air blowing across all crime-novel conventions, there is Dexter.” —Time Dexter Morgan is not your average serial killer. He enjoys his day job as a blood spatter analyst for the Miami Police Department . . . but he livesContinue reading “Book Review: Double Dexter (Dexter #6)”