Book Review: Follow Me

Title: Follow Me Author: Kathleen Barber Narrator: Corey Brill, Erin Moon, Emily Tremaine Link: https://www.audible.com/pd/Follow-Me-Audiobook/1797103997   Summary From the author of Truth Be Told (formerly titled Are You Sleeping) – now an Apple TV series of the same name – comes a cautionary tale of oversharing in the social media age for fans of Jessica Knoll and CarolineContinue reading “Book Review: Follow Me”