Book Review: Sticky Fingers 2

Title: Sticky Fingers 2 (Sticky Fingers Collection #2) Author: JT Lawrence Narrator: Roshina Ratnam Link: https://www.audible.com/pd/Sticky-Fingers-2-Another-12-Twisted-Short-Stories-Audiobook/B07GRD3PLG Summary Diverse, dark-humored, and deliciously bite-sized: JT Lawrence ratchets up the tension with this compelling collection of short stories perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn and Roald Dahl.   “Gatsby’s Double” – An artist’s Pomeranian has been replaced by anContinue reading “Book Review: Sticky Fingers 2”

Book Review: Darker Musings

Title: Darker Musings Author: David Boiani Link: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07QBLYHL4/ Summary This brand new collection of short stories includes eleven tales that are sure to keep you glued to pages and reading well into the night.  Darker Musings is another stellar release from David Boiani. From the haunting psychological twists of Session 13, Brooke, and Six Degrees. The brooding and philosophicalContinue reading “Book Review: Darker Musings”