Author Kayla Krantz

Author of dark fantasy, psychological horror, and supernatural thriller novels.

The Blood Moon Trilogy

When a mysterious letter arrives in the mail, Sam and her friends are invited to an island, which unknown to them is full of dangerous horrors. With the help of a handsome island native, she learns to survive among them and as them.

Genres: Adventure, Paranormal Romance, New Adult

Available on Amazon


%d bloggers like this: