Author Kayla Krantz

Author of dark fantasy, psychological horror, and supernatural thriller novels.

The Witch’s Ambitions Trilogy

A trilogy about a crippled witch named Lilith who must fight her way through a world of deceptive people in order to find the truth of who she is.

Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult, Romance

Check out the Witch’s Ambitions Trilogy on Amazon!

%d bloggers like this: