Author Kayla Krantz

Author of the Rituals of the Night Series, The Witch's Ambitions Trilogy, and the Blood Moon Trilogy.

Things Only the Darkness Knows

Things Only the Darkness Knows


~ A collection of horror stories and poems by eleven authors and poets ~

Have you ever wondered what goes bump in the night? Or what goes through the minds of cold-blooded killers? You can find out in this collection of dark and controversial stories and poems.

Trigger warning: Some of these stories contain graphic violence, murder, suicide, and strong language.

Thirty frightening and brutally honest short stories and poems. Not for the faint of heart.

Amazon Link:


%d bloggers like this: